Solicitation Holder List - 00000849
Solicitation Name: TCWTP HEADWORKS, PRIMARY CLARIFIERS, AND ODOR CONTROL IMPROVEMENTS Buyer: Manh Saechao
Solicitation #: 00000849 Opening Date 02/07/2018 02:00:00 PM
 
Date Acknowleged Contact Name, Company Name, Address, Phone & Fax File Sent File Downloaded
02/01/2018
Contact Person: Laura  Heberlein  | Daily Journal of Commerce
83 Columbia St., Ste. 200
Seattle,  WA,  98104
Phone: (206)622-8272 Fax:
Email address: plans@djc.com
02/05/2018
Contact Person: Bid  Desk  | RFx Analyst, inc.
8 The Green
Suite #5875
Dover,  DE,  19901
Phone: (302)244-5650 Fax: (302)244-5653
Email address: rfp@rfxanalyst.com
02/08/2018
Contact Person: Anthony  Tartaglione  | MWH
806 SW Broadway
Suite 200
Portland,  OR,  97205
Phone: (503)828-5791 Fax:
Email address: atartaglione21@gmail.com
00000849 Sole Source Notice.pdf(02/08/2018)
05/04/2018
Contact Person: Emmanuek  Amunga  | Buyer PCDP
1120 SW 5th Ave Room 750
Portland,  OR,  97204
Phone: (503)823-2299 Fax:
Email address: emmanuel.amunga@portlandoregon.gov
02/05/2018
Contact Person: Tim  Hugo  | Tice Electric Company
5405 N Lagoon Ave
Portland,  OR,  97217
Phone: (503)233-8801 Fax: (503)872-8286
Email address: timh@ticeelec.com
00000849 Sole Source Notice.pdf(02/05/2018)
06/05/2018
Contact Person: Kheoshi  Owens  | Empress Rules
2609 se 145th ave #18
Portland,  OR,  97236
Phone: (503)893-8471 Fax:
Email address: Kheoshi@empressrules.net
00000849 Sole Source Notice.pdf(06/05/2018)
01/31/2018
Contact Person: Business  Development  | Shannon & Wilson, Inc.
3990 Collins Way
Suite 100
Lake Oswego,  OR,  97035
Phone: (503)210-4750 Fax: (503)210-4890
Email address: pdxbd@shanwil.com
00000849 Sole Source Notice.pdf(01/31/2018)
01/31/2018
Contact Person: Megan  Verdoorn  | Contractor Plan Center
5468 SE International Way
Milwaukie,  OR,  97222
Phone: (503)650-0148 Fax: (503)650-8273
Email address: megan@contractorplancenter.com
01/31/2018
Contact Person: Trish  Burrell  | Carollo Engineers
720 SW Washington Street
Portland,  OR,  97205
Phone: (503)227-1885 Fax:
Email address: tburrell@carollo.com
00000849 Sole Source Notice.pdf(01/31/2018)
01/31/2018
Contact Person: Nabeel  Shaaban  | Cundiff Engineering, Inc.
7007 SW Cardinal Lane
Portland,  OR,  97224
Phone: (503)521-7260 Fax: (503)521-7257
Email address: nabeels@cundiffmep.com
00000849 Sole Source Notice.pdf(01/31/2018)
02/07/2018
Contact Person: Becky  Connelly  | Tetra Tech, Inc.
1420 5th Avenue
Seattle,  WA,  98101
Phone: (503)684-9097 Fax:
Email address: becky.connelly@tetratech.com
00000849 Sole Source Notice.pdf(04/03/2018)
06/27/2018
Contact Person: Gary  Hinterlang  | CB ENGINEERING Pacific INC
101 E 8th Street
Vancouver,  WA,  98660
Phone: (360)915-5850 Fax:
Email address: gary.hinterlang@cb-pacific.com
00000849 Sole Source Notice.pdf(06/27/2018)
02/22/2018
Contact Person: Nick  DeVitis  | Harbor Pacific Contractors, Inc.
19628 144th Ave. N.E., Suite A
Woodinville,  WA,  98072
Phone: (425)488-7131 Fax: (425)489-3991
Email address: nickdv@harborpacific.com
01/31/2018
Contact Person: Carolyn  Slatt  | AKANA
6400 SE Lake Road
Suite 270
Portland,  OR,  97222
Phone: (503)652-9090 Fax:
Email address: carolyn.slatt@AKANA.us
00000849 Sole Source Notice.pdf(01/31/2018)
02/20/2018
Contact Person: June  Kalkhoven  | Iron Horse Excavation, LLC dba OXBOW CONSTRUCTION
31005 E Historic Columbia Rvr
Troutdale,  OR,  97060
Phone: (503)780-7124 Fax: (503)907-5131
Email address: june@oxbow-construction.com
00000849 Sole Source Notice.pdf(02/20/2018)
02/06/2018
Contact Person: Rich  Morgan  | Builders Exchange of Washington
2607 Wetmore Ave
Everett,  WA,  98208
Phone: (425)258-1303 Fax: (425)259-3832
Email address: production@bxwa.com
01/31/2018
Contact Person: mike  lombardi  | BES
5001 N. Columbia Blvd.
Portland,  OR,  97203
Phone: (503)823-2671 Fax: (503)823-0000
Email address: mike.lombardi@portlandoregon.gov
00000849 Sole Source Notice.pdf(01/31/2018)
02/05/2018
Contact Person: Bijoy  Nair  | i-TEN Associates, Inc.
1750 SW Sklyline Blvd Ste 229
Portland,  OR,  97221
Phone: (503)546-3755 Fax: (503)233-8792
Email address: bijoy.nair@i10assoc.com
00000849 Sole Source Notice.pdf(02/05/2018)
default