Solicitation Holder List - 00001018
Solicitation Name: JOYCE HOTEL SEISMIC UPGRADE AND RENOVATION ARCHITECTURAL AND ENGINEERING DESIGN TEAM Buyer: Kimberly Whelan
Solicitation #: 00001018 Opening Date 11/07/2018 04:00:00 PM
 
Date Acknowleged Contact Name, Company Name, Address, Phone & Fax File Sent File Downloaded
09/11/2018
Contact Person: Laura  Heberlein  | Daily Journal of Commerce
83 Columbia St., Ste. 200
Seattle,  WA,  98104
Phone: (206)622-8272 Fax:
Email address: plans@djc.com
00001018 QBS-RFP(09/11/2018)
09/11/2018
Contact Person: Jenny  Martin  | Spokane Regional Plan Center
209 N Havana
Spokane,  WA,  99203
Phone: (509)328-9600 Fax: (509)328-7279
Email address: projectinfo@plancenter.net
00001018 Addendum 3(10/25/2018)
00001018 Exhibit B(09/11/2018)
00001018 Proposal Receipt Record(11/08/2018)
00001018 QBS-RFP(09/11/2018)
09/10/2018
Contact Person: Jay  Raskin  | Jay Raskin Architect
2418 SW Troy Street
Portland,  OR,  97219
Phone: (503)440-0436 Fax:
Email address: jay@jayraskinarchitect.com
09/10/2018
Contact Person: Guenevere  Millius  | Parachute Strategies
516 SE Morrison
Suite 400
Portland,  OR,  97214
Phone: (503)475-8529 Fax:
Email address: gwen@parachutestrategies.com
00001018 QBS-RFP(09/10/2018)
10/31/2018
Contact Person: Russell  Wisniewski  | Salazar Architect Inc
3050 SE Division St
240
Portland,  OR,  97202
Phone: (503)702-2575 Fax:
Email address: Ski@salazarch.com
10/31/2018
Contact Person: Alexander  Salazar  | Salazar Architect Inc
3050 SE Division St
240
Portland,  OR,  97202
Phone: (510)710-8008 Fax:
Email address: alex@salazarch.com
00001018 Exhibit B(11/08/2018)
00001018 Proposal Receipt Record(11/08/2018)
00001018 QBS-RFP(11/08/2018)
09/24/2018
Contact Person: Glen  Granholm  | Safe-T-Proof Disaster Preparedness Co., Inc.
1210 W. Burbank Blvd. Suite A
Burbank,  CA,  91506
Phone: (818)333-8397 Fax: (858)554-1151
Email address: gg@safe-t-proof.com
09/24/2018
Contact Person: Erika  Willis  | Solarc Energy Group LLC
1158 High Street
Eugene,  OR,  97401
Phone: (541)349-0966 Fax:
Email address: erikaw@solarcenergygroup.com
00001018 QBS-RFP(09/24/2018)
09/25/2018
Contact Person: Rick  Anderson  | Anderson Papoer and Packaging
4556 NW Yeon Ave
Portland,  OR,  97210
Phone: (360)380-3123 Fax:
Email address: rick.anderson@andersonpaper.com
00001018 QBS-RFP(10/25/2018)
10/11/2018
Contact Person: Angelique  Nossa  | AND angelique nossa design
4705 NE 22nd Ave
Portland,  OR,  97211
Phone: (503)964-1872 Fax:
Email address: angelique@angeliquenossadesign.com
00001018 QBS-RFP(10/11/2018)
11/07/2018
Contact Person: Courtney  McNabb  | Southwest Washington Contractors Association
7017 NE Hwy 99, Suite 214
Vancouver,  WA,  98665
Phone: (360)694-7922 Fax:
Email address: courtney@swca.org
00001018 Addendum 3(11/07/2018)
00001018 Proposal Receipt Record(11/08/2018)
11/06/2018
Contact Person: Eric  Hoffman  | SUM Design Studio + architecture
231 SE 12th Ave
Portland,  OR,  97214
Phone: (503)715-5847 Fax:
Email address: eric@sumdesignstudio.com
00001018 Proposal Receipt Record(11/08/2018)
10/24/2018
Contact Person: McKenzie  Richardson  | PAE Consulting Engineers
522 SW 5th Ave
Suite 1500
Portland,  OR,  97204
Phone: (503)226-2921 Fax:
Email address: mckenzie.richardson@pae-engineers.com
00001018 QBS-RFP(10/24/2018)
09/10/2018
Contact Person: Michelle  Dodgson  | GRI
9750 SW Nimbus Avenue
Beaverton,  OR,  97008
Phone: (503)641-3478 Fax: (503)644-8034
Email address: mdodgson@gri.com
00001018 Addendum 1(09/19/2018)
00001018 Addendum 2(09/25/2018)
00001018 Exhibit B(09/10/2018)
00001018 QBS-RFP(09/10/2018)
09/10/2018
Contact Person: Business  Development  | Shannon & Wilson, Inc.
3990 Collins Way
Suite 100
Lake Oswego,  OR,  97035
Phone: (503)210-4750 Fax: (503)210-4890
Email address: pdxbd@shanwil.com
00001018 Exhibit B(09/10/2018)
00001018 QBS-RFP(09/10/2018)
09/11/2018
Contact Person: Megan  Verdoorn  | Contractor Plan Center
5468 SE International Way
Milwaukie,  OR,  97222
Phone: (503)650-0148 Fax: (503)650-8273
Email address: megan@contractorplancenter.com
00001018 Addendum 1(09/19/2018)
00001018 Addendum 2(09/25/2018)
00001018 Addendum 3(10/25/2018)
00001018 Exhibit B(09/11/2018)
00001018 QBS-RFP(09/11/2018)
09/10/2018
Contact Person: Glendon  Smith  | MainLine Design Inc.
19703 Suncrest Drive
West Linn,  OR,  97068
Phone: (503)657-5374 Fax: (503)722-4057
Email address: gsmith@mainline-design.com
00001018 QBS-RFP(09/10/2018)
09/13/2018
Contact Person: Robin  Moodie  | Carleton Hart Architecture
830 SW 10th Ave #200
PORTLAND,  OR,  97205
Phone: (503)243-2252 Fax:
Email address: info@carletonhart.com
00001018 Addendum 2(10/23/2018)
00001018 Addendum 3(11/07/2018)
00001018 Exhibit B(09/13/2018)
00001018 Proposal Receipt Record(11/08/2018)
00001018 QBS-RFP(09/13/2018)
09/12/2018
Contact Person: Bonni  Stover  | MCA Architects, PC
813 SW Alder Street, Suite 200
Portland,  OR,  97205
Phone: (503)226-0622 Fax:
Email address: stover@mca-architects.com
00001018 Addendum 1(09/19/2018)
00001018 Addendum 2(10/25/2018)
00001018 Addendum 3(10/25/2018)
00001018 Exhibit B(09/12/2018)
00001018 Proposal Receipt Record(11/12/2018)
00001018 QBS-RFP(09/12/2018)
11/07/2018
Contact Person: Brent  Grubb  | Skylab Architecture
413 Southwest 13th Avenue, Suite 200
Portland,  OR,  97205
Phone: (503)525-9315 Fax: (503)525-0028
Email address: brent@skylabarchitecture.com
00001018 Addendum 1(11/08/2018)
00001018 Addendum 2(11/08/2018)
00001018 Addendum 3(11/08/2018)
00001018 Exhibit B(11/08/2018)
00001018 Proposal Receipt Record(11/08/2018)
10/15/2018
Contact Person: Melissa  Nelson  | ABHT Structural Engineers
1640 NW JOHNSON ST
PORTLAND,  OR,  97209
Phone: (503)243-6682 Fax: (503)243-6622
Email address: melissa@abht-structural.com
00001018 Addendum 1(10/15/2018)
00001018 Addendum 2(10/15/2018)
00001018 Exhibit B(10/15/2018)
00001018 QBS-RFP(10/15/2018)
09/10/2018
Contact Person: Kate  Kearney  | Peter Meijer Architect, PC
605 NE 21st Avenue
STE 200
Portland,  OR,  97232
Phone: (503)517-0283 Fax:
Email address: katek@pmapdx.com
00001018 Addendum 1(09/19/2018)
00001018 Addendum 2(10/24/2018)
00001018 Addendum 3(10/25/2018)
00001018 Exhibit B(09/10/2018)
00001018 Proposal Receipt Record(11/08/2018)
00001018 QBS-RFP(09/10/2018)
09/17/2018
Contact Person: Dave  Yadon  | Willamette Express Ltd
2505 SE Stubb Street
Milwaukie,  OR,  97222
Phone: (503)513-5118 Fax: (503)513-5124
Email address: dyadon@willametteexpress.com
00001018 Exhibit B(09/17/2018)
00001018 QBS-RFP(09/17/2018)
10/05/2018
Contact Person: Jim  Tormey  | MFIA Inc
2007 SE Ash Street
Portland,  OR,  97214
Phone: (503)234-0548 Fax: (503)234-0677
Email address: jim.tormey@mfia-eng.com
00001018 Addendum 1(10/05/2018)
00001018 Addendum 2(10/05/2018)
00001018 Exhibit B(10/05/2018)
00001018 Proposal Receipt Record(11/08/2018)
00001018 QBS-RFP(10/05/2018)
09/12/2018
Contact Person: Maggie  Thornton  | Westlake Consultants, Inc.
15115 SW Sequoia Parkway
Tigard,  OR,  97224
Phone: (503)684-0652 Fax:
Email address: mthornton@westlakeconsultants.com
00001018 Exhibit B(09/12/2018)
00001018 Proposal Receipt Record(11/08/2018)
00001018 QBS-RFP(09/12/2018)
09/11/2018
Contact Person: Mallory  Buck  | Reyes Engineering, Inc.
1733 SE MORRISON ST
PORTLAND,  OR,  97214
Phone: (503)771-1986 Fax: (503)772-2496
Email address: marketing@reyeseng.com
00001018 QBS-RFP(09/11/2018)
11/12/2018
Contact Person: Carter  MacNichol  | Shiels Obletz Johnsen, Inc.
1140 SW 11th Avenue
Portland,  OR,  97205
Phone: (503)242-0084 Fax: (503)299-6769
Email address: carter@sojpdx.com
00001018 Addendum 1(11/12/2018)
00001018 Addendum 2(11/12/2018)
00001018 Addendum 3(11/12/2018)
00001018 QBS-RFP(11/12/2018)
09/11/2018
Contact Person: Taylor  Riso  | SERA Architects, Inc
338 NW Fifth Avenue
Portland,  OR,  97209
Phone: (503)445-7316 Fax:
Email address: taylorr@seradesign.com
00001018 Exhibit B(09/11/2018)
00001018 QBS-RFP(09/11/2018)
09/10/2018
Contact Person: Sondra  Jameson  | BHEGroup
1001 SW 5th Ave, Suite 1100
Portland,  OR,  97204
Phone: (541)686-8478 Fax:
Email address: sjameson@bhegroupinc.com
09/18/2018
Contact Person: Adrienne  Lindsey  | GeoEngineers, Inc.
1200 NW Naito Parkway
Suite 180
Portland,  OR,  97209
Phone: (503)603-6658 Fax:
Email address: alindsey@geoengineers.com
00001018 QBS-RFP(09/18/2018)
09/10/2018
Contact Person: Carolyn  Slatt  | AKANA
6400 SE Lake Road
Suite 270
Portland,  OR,  97222
Phone: (503)652-9090 Fax:
Email address: carolyn.slatt@AKANA.us
00001018 Exhibit B(09/10/2018)
00001018 Proposal Receipt Record(11/08/2018)
00001018 QBS-RFP(09/10/2018)
11/07/2018
Contact Person: carrie  strickland  | works partnership architecture
1028 SE WATER AVE STE 210
PORTLAND,  OR,  97214
Phone: (503)234-2945 Fax: (503)234-6583
Email address: carrie@worksarchitecture.net
09/12/2018
Contact Person: Morgan  Tubby  | Walker Consultants
2101 4th Ave
Seattle,  WA,  98121
Phone: (206)455-8390 Fax: (888)502-5726
Email address: mtubby@walkerconsultants.com
00001018 Addendum 1(09/19/2018)
00001018 Exhibit B(09/19/2018)
00001018 QBS-RFP(09/19/2018)
09/25/2018
Contact Person: Steven  Ewoldt  | artifekt architecture + interiors
519 sw park ave
portland,  OR,  97205
Phone: (503)757-5777 Fax:
Email address: sewoldt@spytype.com
00001018 QBS-RFP(09/25/2018)
11/08/2018
Contact Person: Laura  Herbon  | Laura Herbon Landscape Architect LLC
6824 SE 21st Avenue
Portland,  OR,  97202
Phone: (971)404-8919 Fax:
Email address: laura@herbonlandarch.com
00001018 Proposal Receipt Record(11/08/2018)
09/11/2018
Contact Person: Plan  Room  | DJC Project Center
921 SW Washington St., #210
Portland,  OR,  97205
Phone: (503)274-0624 Fax: (503)274-2616
Email address: plancenter@djcoregon.com
00001018 Exhibit B(09/11/2018)
00001018 QBS-RFP(09/11/2018)
09/10/2018
Contact Person: Judith  Edwards  | GreenWorks PC
24 NW 2nd Ave. Suite 100
Portland,  OR,  97209
Phone: (503)222-5612 Fax: (503)222-2283
Email address: judithe@greenworkspc.com
00001018 QBS-RFP(09/10/2018)
11/07/2018
Contact Person: Abigail  Bokman  | Waterleaf Architecture & Interiors, LLC
419 SW 11th Ave
Portland,  OR,  97205
Phone: (503)228-7571 Fax:
Email address: abigailb@waterleaf.com
09/10/2018
Contact Person: Michelle  Schulz  | GBD Architects Inccorporated
1120 NW Couch St.
Portland,  OR,  97209
Phone: (503)224-9656 Fax:
Email address: michelles@gbdarchitects.com
00001018 Addendum 1(09/25/2018)
00001018 Addendum 2(09/25/2018)
00001018 Exhibit B(09/25/2018)
00001018 QBS-RFP(09/25/2018)
09/12/2018
Contact Person: Brian  Cavanaugh  | ARCHITECTURE BUILDING CULTURE LLC
208 SW Stark Street
Portland,  OR,  97204
Phone: (503)208-6515 Fax: (225)208-3587
Email address: brian@architecture-bc.com
00001018 Exhibit B(09/12/2018)
00001018 QBS-RFP(09/12/2018)
09/19/2018
Contact Person: Eric  Hoffman  | SUM Design Studio
2505 SE 11th Ave
Suite 268
Portland,  OR,  97202
Phone: (503)715-5847 Fax: (503)715-5847
Email address: eric@sumdesignstudio.com
00001018 Addendum 1(09/19/2018)
00001018 Addendum 2(09/27/2018)
00001018 Addendum 3(10/25/2018)
00001018 Exhibit B(09/19/2018)
11/08/2018
Contact Person: Brian  Harris  | TCA Architecture Planning
6211 Roosevelt Way NE
Seattle,  WA,  98115
Phone: (206)522-3830 Fax: (206)522-2456
Email address: office@tca-inc.com
00001018 Addendum 3(11/08/2018)
00001018 QBS-RFP(11/08/2018)
09/14/2018
Contact Person: Nate  Carter  | Eleven Engineering & Design, LLC
2432 NE 59th Ave
Portland,  OR,  97213
Phone: (971)344-1919 Fax: (503)762-6274
Email address: Nate.Carter@11-ed.com
00001018 Exhibit B(09/14/2018)
00001018 Proposal Receipt Record(11/08/2018)
00001018 QBS-RFP(09/14/2018)
10/11/2018
Contact Person: Bijoy  Nair  | i-TEN Associates, Inc.
1750 SW Sklyline Blvd Ste 229
Portland,  OR,  97221
Phone: (503)546-3755 Fax: (503)233-8792
Email address: bijoy.nair@i10assoc.com
00001018 Addendum 1(10/22/2018)
00001018 Addendum 2(10/24/2018)
00001018 Exhibit B(10/22/2018)
00001018 Proposal Receipt Record(11/08/2018)
00001018 QBS-RFP(10/22/2018)
11/08/2018
Contact Person: Denise  Fornberg  | Plot Marketing
311 NW 12th Ave
Unit 503
Portland,  OR,  97209
Phone: (503)593-3988 Fax:
Email address: denise@plot-marketing.com
00001018 Proposal Receipt Record(11/08/2018)
09/10/2018
Contact Person: John  Flynn  | RESOLVE Architecture + Planning
3742 SE Mill St
Portland,  OR,  97214
Phone: (503)231-8120 Fax:
Email address: johnflynn@resolvearchitecture.com
00001018 Exhibit B(09/10/2018)
00001018 QBS-RFP(09/10/2018)
10/29/2018
Contact Person: John  Drentlaw  | JLD Construction Consulting
5200 SW Meadows Rd, Ste 150
Lake Oswego,  OR,  97035
Phone: (503)387-6238 Fax:
Email address: john@jldllc.com
00001018 Addendum 1(10/29/2018)
00001018 Addendum 2(10/29/2018)
00001018 Addendum 3(10/29/2018)
00001018 Exhibit B(10/29/2018)
00001018 QBS-RFP(10/29/2018)
default