Solicitation Holder List - 00001052
Solicitation Name: NET METER REVENUE REVIEW Buyer: Kimberly Whelan
Solicitation #: 00001052 Opening Date 11/05/2018 04:00:00 PM
 
Date Acknowleged Contact Name, Company Name, Address, Phone & Fax File Sent File Downloaded
10/31/2018
Contact Person: Deb  Meihoff  | Communitas LLC
942 SE 15th Ave
Portland,  OR,  97214
Phone: (503)358-3404 Fax:
Email address: deb@communitasplanning.com
00001052 Proposal Receipt Record(11/08/2018)
11/08/2018
Contact Person: Frank  Ono  | The iFish Group, Inc.
1112 I st
Suite 350
Sacramento,  CA,  95814
Phone: (916)231-4115 Fax:
Email address: proposals@ifishgroup.com
11/08/2018
Contact Person: Ken  Nichols  | EQL Energy
3701 SE Milwaukie, Suite A
Portland,  OR,  97202
Phone: (503)438-8223 Fax:
Email address: ken@eqlenergy.com
00001052 Addendum 1~1.pdf(11/08/2018)
00001052 Exhibit B(11/08/2018)
00001052 Exhibit C(11/08/2018)
00001052 Proposal Receipt Record(11/08/2018)
00001052 RFP(11/08/2018)
10/17/2018
Contact Person: Joaquin  Lopez  | JoaquinLopezMusic
4065 SW 165th Ave
Beaverton,  OR,  97078
Phone: (503)997-2275 Fax:
Email address: joaquinlopezmusic@gmail.com
00001052 RFP(10/17/2018)
10/17/2018
Contact Person: William  Reynolds  | RBT Consultants
4110 SE HAWTHORNE BLVD
#607
Portland,  OR,  97214
Phone: (541)904-0649 Fax:
Email address: william.reynolds@rbtconsultants.com
00001052 Addendum 1~1.pdf(10/17/2018)
00001052 Exhibit B(10/17/2018)
00001052 Exhibit C(10/17/2018)
00001052 RFP(10/17/2018)
10/02/2018
Contact Person: Megan  Verdoorn  | Contractor Plan Center
5468 SE International Way
Milwaukie,  OR,  97222
Phone: (503)650-0148 Fax: (503)650-8273
Email address: megan@contractorplancenter.com
00001052 Addendum 1.pdf(10/17/2018)
00001052 Addendum 1~1.pdf(10/17/2018)
00001052 Exhibit B(10/02/2018)
00001052 Exhibit C(10/02/2018)
00001052 RFP(10/02/2018)
10/08/2018
Contact Person: Caroline  Phillips  | HDR Engineering, Inc.
1050 SW 6th Avenue
Suite 1800
Portland,  OR,  97204
Phone: (503)423-3700 Fax: (503)423-3737
Email address: oregonrfp@hdrinc.com
00001052 Exhibit B(10/08/2018)
00001052 Exhibit C(10/08/2018)
00001052 RFP(10/08/2018)
10/04/2018
Contact Person: Julie  Dixon  | Dixon Resources Unlimited
322 Culver Blvd
Suite 151
Playa Del Rey,  CA,  90293
Phone: (213)716-6933 Fax:
Email address: julie@dixonresourcesunlimited.com
00001052 Exhibit B(10/04/2018)
00001052 Exhibit C(10/04/2018)
00001052 RFP(10/04/2018)
10/20/2018
Contact Person: Debra  Dunn  | Irish Enterprises LLC
10083 SW Morrison
Portland,  OR,  97225
Phone: (503)780-4039 Fax:
Email address: debra@synergyresourcesgroup.com
00001052 Addendum 1~1.pdf(10/20/2018)
00001052 RFP(10/20/2018)
default