Solicitation Holder List - 00001067
Solicitation Name: JOB ORDER CONTRACT PROGRAM DEVELPOMENT AND IMPLEMENTATION Buyer: Valentine Hellman
Solicitation #: 00001067 Opening Date 11/05/2018 04:00:00 PM
 
Date Acknowleged Contact Name, Company Name, Address, Phone & Fax File Sent File Downloaded
10/16/2018
Contact Person: Laura  Heberlein  | Daily Journal of Commerce
83 Columbia St., Ste. 200
Seattle,  WA,  98104
Phone: (206)622-8272 Fax:
Email address: plans@djc.com
00001067 RFP(10/16/2018)
10/30/2018
Contact Person: Valentine  Hellman  | They Might Be Ws Publishing
12300 SW Cady Lane
Beaverton,  OR,  97005
Phone: (503)523-7874 Fax:
Email address: valentine.hellman@gmail.com
10/15/2018
Contact Person: Omar  Ordonez  | AllyBee Consulting
5671 SE Chase Loop
Gresham,  OR,  97080
Phone: (623)217-5554 Fax:
Email address: omar.ordonez@gmail.com
00001067 RFP(10/30/2018)
10/26/2018
Contact Person: Mark Powell  Powell  | Four BT, LLC
1707 Post Oak Blvd
Ste. 536
Houston,  TX,  77056
Phone: (718)983-1128 Fax:
Email address: mpowell@4BT.US
11/05/2018
Contact Person: Robert  Trueblood  | SYTE Corporation
1000 N. Halsted St.
Suite 204
Chicago,  IL,  60642
Phone: (773)276-5192 Fax: (312)528-0050
Email address: rtrueblood@sytecorp.com
00001067 Proposal Receipt Record(11/06/2018)
11/05/2018
Contact Person: Raylynna  Peterson  | Standard Deviation, LLC
2725 N Kerby Avenue, Suite A
Portland,  OR,  97227
Phone: (503)288-5522 Fax: (503)282-1911
Email address: deviationapparel@gmail.com
10/15/2018
Contact Person: Megan  Verdoorn  | Contractor Plan Center
5468 SE International Way
Milwaukie,  OR,  97222
Phone: (503)650-0148 Fax: (503)650-8273
Email address: megan@contractorplancenter.com
00001067 Addendum 1(10/29/2018)
00001067 Addendum 2(10/30/2018)
00001067 Proposal Receipt Record(11/06/2018)
00001067 RFP(10/15/2018)
10/16/2018
Contact Person: Caroline  Phillips  | HDR Engineering, Inc.
1050 SW 6th Avenue
Suite 1800
Portland,  OR,  97204
Phone: (503)423-3700 Fax: (503)423-3737
Email address: oregonrfp@hdrinc.com
00001067 RFP(10/16/2018)
10/15/2018
Contact Person: Amber  Hutchison  | Moore Excavation, Inc.
PO Box 789
Fairview,  OR,  97024
Phone: (503)674-0900 Fax: (503)674-0909
Email address: amber.hutchison@themeigroup.com
10/15/2018
Contact Person: Carolyn  Slatt  | AKANA
6400 SE Lake Road
Suite 270
Portland,  OR,  97222
Phone: (503)652-9090 Fax:
Email address: carolyn.slatt@AKANA.us
00001067 RFP(10/15/2018)
10/16/2018
Contact Person: Jesse  Rodriguez  | R&R General Contractors, Inc
125 50th Ave NW
Salem,  OR,  97304
Phone: (503)586-0388 Fax: (503)586-0380
Email address: jrodriguez@rrgcinc.net
10/17/2018
Contact Person: Aleena  Pember  | WHPacific, Inc.
9755 SW Barnes Road
Portland,  OR,  97225
Phone: (503)626-0455 Fax: (503)526-0775
Email address: apember@whpacific.com
10/26/2018
Contact Person: Portland  Marketing  | Brown and Caldwell
6500 SW Macadam, Suite 200
Portland,  OR,  97239
Phone: (503)244-7005 Fax:
Email address: PDXMarketing@brwncald.com
00001067 Proposal Receipt Record(11/06/2018)
00001067 RFP(10/26/2018)
10/17/2018
Contact Person: Plan  Room  | DJC Project Center
921 SW Washington St., #210
Portland,  OR,  97205
Phone: (503)274-0624 Fax: (503)274-2616
Email address: plancenter@djcoregon.com
00001067 RFP(10/17/2018)
10/18/2018
Contact Person: Mona  Grandberg  | West Yost Associates
4949 Meadows Road, Suite 125
Lake Oswego,  OR,  97035
Phone: (541)431-1280 Fax: (530)756-5991
Email address: rfp@westyost.com
10/30/2018
Contact Person: Clarice  Byrd  | The Gordian Group
30 Patewood Drive, Bldg. 2
Suite 350
Greenville,  SC,  29615
Phone: (864)752-4539 Fax:
Email address: c.byrd@gordian.com
11/01/2018
Contact Person: Ammon  Lesher  | The Gordian Group
30 Patewood Drive, Bldg. 2
Suite 350
Greenville,  SC,  29615
Phone: (800)874-2291 Fax:
Email address: a.lesher@gordian.com
00001067 Proposal Receipt Record(11/06/2018)
10/15/2018
Contact Person: Beth  Philley  | ProBizAssoc.com
124 Manor Ave SW
Canton,  OH,  44710
Phone: (330)705-0938 Fax:
Email address: bphilley@probizassoc.com
00001067 RFP(10/15/2018)
11/05/2018
Contact Person: Tracy  Smith  | Inhance LLC
4534 NE 11th Avenue
PORTLAND,  OR,  97211
Phone: (503)282-7269 Fax:
Email address: tracy@inhance.biz
00001067 RFP(11/05/2018)
11/07/2018
Contact Person: Jennie  Rodriguez  | Twirl Advertising & Design. LLC
9925 SW Trapper Terrace
Beaverton,  OR,  97008
Phone: (503)473-1035 Fax:
Email address: info@twirladvdesign.com
00001067 Addendum 2(11/07/2018)
00001067 Proposal Receipt Record(11/07/2018)
default