Solicitation Holder List - 00001068
Solicitation Name: WA PARK SEWER SYSTEMS INVENTORY, MAPPING, ASSESMENT, CAPACITY MODELING AND EVALUATION Buyer: Valentine Hellman
Solicitation #: 00001068 Opening Date 11/14/2018 04:00:00 PM
 
Date Acknowleged Contact Name, Company Name, Address, Phone & Fax File Sent File Downloaded
10/17/2018
Contact Person: Laura  Heberlein  | Daily Journal of Commerce
83 Columbia St., Ste. 200
Seattle,  WA,  98104
Phone: (206)622-8272 Fax:
Email address: plans@djc.com
00001068 QBS RFP.pdf(10/17/2018)
10/17/2018
Contact Person: Jenny  Martin  | Spokane Regional Plan Center
209 N Havana
Spokane,  WA,  99203
Phone: (509)328-9600 Fax: (509)328-7279
Email address: projectinfo@plancenter.net
10/19/2018
Contact Person: Adam  Zucker  | Zucker Engineering, LLC
4014 SE Ankeny Street
Portland,  OR,  97214
Phone: (503)956-3473 Fax:
Email address: adam@zuckerengineering.com
00001068 QBS RFP.pdf(10/19/2018)
10/17/2018
Contact Person: Business  Development  | Shannon & Wilson, Inc.
3990 Collins Way
Suite 100
Lake Oswego,  OR,  97035
Phone: (503)210-4750 Fax: (503)210-4890
Email address: pdxbd@shanwil.com
00001068 QBS RFP.pdf(10/17/2018)
10/17/2018
Contact Person: Megan  Verdoorn  | Contractor Plan Center
5468 SE International Way
Milwaukie,  OR,  97222
Phone: (503)650-0148 Fax: (503)650-8273
Email address: megan@contractorplancenter.com
00001068 Addendum 1(10/30/2018)
00001068 QBS RFP.pdf(10/17/2018)
ELECTRONIC SUBMISSION OF RFP DIRECTIONS~1.pdf(10/17/2018)
10/17/2018
Contact Person: Becky  Connelly  | Tetra Tech, Inc.
1420 5th Avenue
Seattle,  WA,  98101
Phone: (503)684-9097 Fax:
Email address: becky.connelly@tetratech.com
00001068 QBS RFP.pdf(10/17/2018)
ELECTRONIC SUBMISSION OF RFP DIRECTIONS~1.pdf(10/17/2018)
10/29/2018
Contact Person: Arnold  Engelmann  | DHI Water & Environment, Inc.
141 Union Blvd.
Lakewood,  CO,  80228
Phone: (503)928-3220 Fax: (813)831-4774
Email address: ahe@dhigroup.com
00001068 Addendum 1(10/30/2018)
00001068 QBS RFP.pdf(10/30/2018)
ELECTRONIC SUBMISSION OF RFP DIRECTIONS~1.pdf(10/30/2018)
10/23/2018
Contact Person: Mary  Larkin  | Herrera Environmental Consultants, Inc.
1001 SE Water Ave
Suite 290
Portland,  OR,  97214
Phone: (971)200-8873 Fax:
Email address: mlarkin@herrerainc.com
10/31/2018
Contact Person: Scott  Lester  | FCS GROUP
7525 166th Ave NE
Ste D-215
Redmond,  WA,  98052
Phone: (425)867-1802 Fax:
Email address: scottl@fcsgroup.com
10/17/2018
Contact Person: Carolyn  Slatt  | AKANA
6400 SE Lake Road
Suite 270
Portland,  OR,  97222
Phone: (503)652-9090 Fax:
Email address: carolyn.slatt@AKANA.us
00001068 Addendum 1(11/13/2018)
00001068 QBS RFP.pdf(10/17/2018)
ELECTRONIC SUBMISSION OF RFP DIRECTIONS~1.pdf(10/17/2018)
10/17/2018
Contact Person: Aleena  Pember  | WHPacific, Inc.
9755 SW Barnes Road
Portland,  OR,  97225
Phone: (503)626-0455 Fax: (503)526-0775
Email address: apember@whpacific.com
00001068 QBS RFP.pdf(10/17/2018)
10/30/2018
Contact Person: Molly  Gartrell  | The Gartrell Group, Inc.
107 SE WASHINGTON ST STE 435
PORTLAND,  OR,  97214
Phone: (503)235-3579 Fax: (503)235-7064
Email address: molly@gartrellgroup.com
00001068 Addendum 1(10/30/2018)
10/22/2018
Contact Person: Melissa  Drysdale  | Gray & Osborne, Inc.
701 Dexter Avenue North, #200
Seattle,  WA,  98109
Phone: (206)284-0860 Fax: (206)283-3206
Email address: mdrysdale@g-o.com
00001068 QBS RFP.pdf(10/22/2018)
ELECTRONIC SUBMISSION OF RFP DIRECTIONS~1.pdf(10/22/2018)
10/18/2018
Contact Person: Plan  Room  | DJC Project Center
921 SW Washington St., #210
Portland,  OR,  97205
Phone: (503)274-0624 Fax: (503)274-2616
Email address: plancenter@djcoregon.com
00001068 QBS RFP.pdf(10/18/2018)
ELECTRONIC SUBMISSION OF RFP DIRECTIONS~1.pdf(10/18/2018)
10/18/2018
Contact Person: Mona  Grandberg  | West Yost Associates
4949 Meadows Road, Suite 125
Lake Oswego,  OR,  97035
Phone: (541)431-1280 Fax: (530)756-5991
Email address: rfp@westyost.com
00001068 QBS RFP.pdf(10/18/2018)
10/17/2018
Contact Person: Bijoy  Nair  | i-TEN Associates, Inc.
1750 SW Sklyline Blvd Ste 229
Portland,  OR,  97221
Phone: (503)546-3755 Fax: (503)233-8792
Email address: bijoy.nair@i10assoc.com
00001068 QBS RFP.pdf(10/24/2018)
10/18/2018
Contact Person: Carissa  Kuhnel  | Environmental Science Associates (ESA)
522 SW Fifth Avenue
Portland,  OR,  97204
Phone: (503)274-2010 Fax:
Email address: ckuhnel@esassoc.com
00001068 QBS RFP.pdf(10/18/2018)
ELECTRONIC SUBMISSION OF RFP DIRECTIONS~1.pdf(10/18/2018)
default