Solicitation Holder List - 00001075
Solicitation Name: FY 2018-19 COMMUNITY INSIGHTS SURVEY Buyer: Kimberly Whelan
Solicitation #: 00001075 Opening Date 11/20/2018 04:00:00 PM
 
Date Acknowleged Contact Name, Company Name, Address, Phone & Fax File Sent File Downloaded
10/31/2018
Contact Person: Laura  Heberlein  | Daily Journal of Commerce
83 Columbia St., Ste. 200
Seattle,  WA,  98104
Phone: (206)622-8272 Fax:
Email address: plans@djc.com
00001075 RFP(10/31/2018)
11/02/2018
Contact Person: Deb  Meihoff  | Communitas LLC
942 SE 15th Ave
Portland,  OR,  97214
Phone: (503)358-3404 Fax:
Email address: deb@communitasplanning.com
00001075 RFP(11/02/2018)
11/13/2018
Contact Person: Ping  Khaw  | PKS International LLC
1125 SE Madison St. #103C
Portland,  OR,  97214
Phone: (503)502-2386 Fax:
Email address: pingkhaw0604@gmail.com
10/30/2018
Contact Person: Alicia  Cash  | Campbell DeLong Resources, Inc
2627 Northeast 33rd Avenue
Portland,  OR,  97212
Phone: (503)221-2005 Fax:
Email address: alicia@cdri.com
10/30/2018
Contact Person: Kati  Arzeta  | CH2M HILL, Inc.
2020 S.W. Fourth Avenue
Suite 300
Portland,  OR,  97201
Phone: (503)872-4465 Fax:
Email address: kati.arzeta@ch2m.com
11/05/2018
Contact Person: Plan  Room  | DJC Project Center
921 SW Washington St., #210
Portland,  OR,  97205
Phone: (503)274-0624 Fax: (503)274-2616
Email address: plancenter@djcoregon.com
00001075 RFP(11/05/2018)
10/30/2018
Contact Person: Amy  Flowers  | Analytic Insight
80 Orchard St.
Auburn,  ME,  04210
Phone: (207)783-6146 Fax: (207)783-6146
Email address: flowers.amy@gmail.com
10/30/2018
Contact Person: Eliot  Allen  | Criterion Planners
725 NW Flanders Street, Suite 303
Portland,  OR,  97209
Phone: (503)224-8606 Fax: (503)224-8702
Email address: eliot@crit.com
00001075 RFP(10/30/2018)
10/30/2018
Contact Person: Sarai  Johnson  | Lean Nonprofit, LLC
766 Hatton Ave
Eugene,  OR,  97404
Phone: (541)359-9425 Fax:
Email address: sarai@leannonprofit.com
default