Solicitation Holder List - 00001508
Solicitation Name: Regional Stakeholder Preparedness Review Buyer: Scott Schneider
Solicitation #: 00001508 Opening Date 08/17/2020 04:00:00 PM
 
Date Acknowleged Contact Name, Company Name, Address, Phone & Fax File Sent File Downloaded
08/01/2020
Contact Person: April  Lawless  | Coordinated Consulting Services, LLC
6916 SW 53rd Ave
Portland,  OR,  97219
Phone: (602)571-3587 Fax: (602)571-3587
Email address: april@coordinatedconsulting.com
00001508 Regional Stakeholder Preparedness Review RFP.pdf(08/03/2020)
08/11/2020
Contact Person: Anita  Yap  | MultiCultural Collaborative
4419 NE Sumner St.
Portland,  OR,  97218
Phone: (503)310-2628 Fax:
Email address: anita@multiculturalcollaborative.com
00001508 Regional Stakeholder Preparedness Review RFP.pdf(08/11/2020)
08/05/2020
Contact Person: Leah  Hubbard  | Estolano Advisors
404 Euclid Ave. Suite 212
San Diego,  CA,  92114
Phone: (323)306-9867 Fax: (619)236-0613
Email address: leah@estolanoadvisors.com
00001508 Regional Stakeholder Preparedness Review RFP.pdf(08/05/2020)
08/12/2020
Contact Person: Kirk  Cerny  | Haystax Technologies, a Fishtech Group Company
8251 Greensboro Dr, Suite 1000
McLean,  VA,  22102
Phone: (765)337-1270 Fax:
Email address: kcerny@haystax.com
00001508 Regional Stakeholder Preparedness Review RFP.pdf(08/12/2020)
09/02/2020
Contact Person: Laurie  Wood  | Noggin IT, Inc.
1611 Telegraph Avenue
Suite 800
Oakland,  CA,  94612
Phone: (678)492-1992 Fax:
Email address: lwood@noggin.io
00001508 Notice of Intent.pdf(09/02/2020)
00001508 Proposal Results.xlsx(09/02/2020)
00001508 Regional Stakeholder Preparedness Review RFP.pdf(09/02/2020)
08/17/2020
Contact Person: Daniel  Martin  | Integrated Solutions Consulting
220 S. Buchanan
Edwardsville,  IL,  62025
Phone: (847)477-6542 Fax:
Email address: Dan.Martin@i-s-consulting.com
08/03/2020
Contact Person: Cathy  Hockert  | CH Consulting
622 Labore Road
Little Canada,  MN,  55117
Phone: (320)760-1954 Fax:
Email address: cathy@disasterexperts.org
00001508 Regional Stakeholder Preparedness Review RFP.pdf(08/11/2020)
PORTLAND_PORTLAND_AWS_PROD_BUYSPEED_2_bso