Solicitation Holder List - 00001511
Solicitation Name: RRT PPE 2020 Buyer: Nichelina Almirol-Robbins
Solicitation #: 00001511 Opening Date 08/18/2020 05:19:27 PM
 
Date Acknowleged Contact Name, Company Name, Address, Phone & Fax File Sent File Downloaded
09/25/2020
Contact Person: Ofelia  Lara  | 3 Diamond Construction, LLC
2132 Powell Butte 117th Ave.
Portland,  OR,  97216
Phone: (503)734-6323 Fax:
Email address: 3diamond.construction@gmail.com
00001511 Notice of Sole Source(09/25/2020)
08/17/2020
Contact Person: Candice  Pierce  | C & C Flagging, LLC
PO Box 66395
Portland ,  OR,  97290
Phone: (971)533-0011 Fax: (503)719-5794
Email address: candcflagging@gmail.com
08/12/2020
Contact Person: Norm  Voshall  | Con10gency Consulting, LLC
3855 SW 153rd Dr.
Beaverton,  OR,  97003
Phone: (509)590-3921 Fax: (503)644-6708
Email address: norm@con10gency.com
00001511 Notice of Sole Source(08/12/2020)
08/12/2020
Contact Person: Kirk  Cerny  | Haystax Technologies, a Fishtech Group Company
8251 Greensboro Dr, Suite 1000
McLean,  VA,  22102
Phone: (765)337-1270 Fax:
Email address: kcerny@haystax.com
09/18/2020
Contact Person: Alyssa  Nagy  | Insight Global
111 SW 5th avenue
Suite 3850
POrtland ,  OR,  97204
Phone: (503)504-0865 Fax:
Email address: alyssa.nagy@insightglobal.com
08/18/2020
Contact Person: Stacy  Smoot  | Promo Solutions
11104 Windjammer Drive
Frisco,  TX,  75036
Phone: (214)726-5838 Fax:
Email address: stacy.nwpromo@att.net
00001511 Notice of Sole Source(08/18/2020)
08/12/2020
Contact Person: Megan  Verdoorn  | Contractor Plan Center
5468 SE International Way
Milwaukie,  OR,  97222
Phone: (503)650-0148 Fax: (503)650-8273
Email address: megan@contractorplancenter.com
08/16/2020
Contact Person: Doug  Keiper  | Keiper Group
PO Box 86507
Portland,  OR,  97286
Phone: (503)319-5164 Fax: (503)772-3181
Email address: fdkpdx1@msn.com
00001511 Notice of Sole Source(08/16/2020)
08/13/2020
Contact Person: Venky  Ramakrishnan  | Sigma Consultants Group, Inc.
16035 NW SCHENDEL AVE STE J
BEAVERTON,  OR,  97006
Phone: (503)629-9457 Fax:
Email address: venky@sigmacgi.com
00001511 Notice of Sole Source(08/13/2020)
08/18/2020
Contact Person: Sarweshni  Kerr  | Coral Sales Company
P.O. Box 22385
Portland,  OR,  97269
Phone: (503)655-6351 Fax: (503)657-9659
Email address: Sales@coralsales.com
PORTLAND_PORTLAND_AWS_PROD_BUYSPEED_2_bso