Solicitation Holder List - 00001541
Solicitation Name: NW Off-Street Parking Demand and Feasibility Study Buyer: RICK KNOSTMAN
Solicitation #: 00001541 Opening Date 12/03/2020 02:00:00 PM
 
Date Acknowleged Contact Name, Company Name, Address, Phone & Fax File Sent File Downloaded
10/20/2020
Contact Person: Laura  Heberlein  | Daily Journal of Commerce
83 Columbia St., Ste. 200
Seattle,  WA,  98104
Phone: (206)622-8272 Fax:
Email address: plans@djc.com
00001541 IRFP(10/20/2020)
11/05/2020
Contact Person: Jenny  Martin  | Spokane Regional Plan Center
209 N Havana
Spokane,  WA,  99203
Phone: (509)328-9600 Fax: (509)328-7279
Email address: projectinfo@plancenter.net
00001541 Addendum 1(11/24/2020)
00001541 Addendum 1 Updated(11/24/2020)
00001541 Addendum 2(11/30/2020)
00001541 IRFP(11/05/2020)
11/10/2020
Contact Person: Thuy  Tu  | Thuy Tu Consulting, LLC
3519 NE 15th Ave, #210
Portland,  OR,  97212
Phone: (503)490-6389 Fax:
Email address: thuy@thuytuconsulting.com
00001541 Addendum 1(11/23/2020)
00001541 Addendum 1 Updated(11/24/2020)
00001541 Addendum 2(11/25/2020)
00001541 IRFP(11/10/2020)
10/19/2020
Contact Person: Bid  Desk  | RFx Analyst, inc.
34231 Camino Capistrano
Suite 207
Dana Point,  CA,  92624
Phone: (302)244-5650 Fax: (302)244-5653
Email address: rfp@rfxanalyst.com
12/01/2020
Contact Person: Alexis  Grainger  | SP Plus Corporation
420 SW Washington St
Ste 500
Portland,  OR,  97204
Phone: (480)200-2458 Fax: (503)972-1122
Email address: agrainger@spplus.com
00001541 Addendum 1(12/01/2020)
00001541 Addendum 1 Updated(12/01/2020)
00001541 Addendum 2(12/01/2020)
00001541 IRFP(12/01/2020)
10/19/2020
Contact Person: William  Reynolds  | RBT Consultants
4110 SE HAWTHORNE BLVD
#607
Portland,  OR,  97214
Phone: (541)904-0649 Fax:
Email address: william.reynolds@rbtconsultants.com
00001541 Addendum 2(11/25/2020)
00001541 IRFP(11/11/2020)
12/01/2020
Contact Person: Jaime  Duyck  | EV EQUITY LLC
6024 N Greeley Ave
Portland,  OR,  97217
Phone: (971)373-3461 Fax:
Email address: jaime@evequity.co
00001541 IRFP(12/01/2020)
10/29/2020
Contact Person: Jil  Heimensen  | Venus Strategies Inc
4428 SE 42nd Avenue
Portland,  OR,  97206
Phone: (503)502-0706 Fax:
Email address: venusstrategies@gmail.com
10/19/2020
Contact Person: Megan  Verdoorn  | Contractor Plan Center
5468 SE International Way
Milwaukie,  OR,  97222
Phone: (503)650-0148 Fax: (503)650-8273
Email address: megan@contractorplancenter.com
00001541 Addendum 1(11/23/2020)
00001541 Addendum 1 Updated(11/24/2020)
00001541 Addendum 2(11/25/2020)
00001541 IRFP(10/19/2020)
11/24/2020
Contact Person: Norma  Jensen  | Kittelson & Associates, Inc.
610 SW Alder
Portland,  OR,  97205
Phone: (503)535-7451 Fax: (503)273-8169
Email address: pdxleads@kittelson.com
00001541 Addendum 1(11/24/2020)
00001541 IRFP(11/24/2020)
10/19/2020
Contact Person: Christopher  Hagerman  | The Bookin Group LLC
1020 SW TAYLOR ST STE 760
PORTLAND,  OR,  97205
Phone: (503)502-8693 Fax:
Email address: hagerman@bookingroup.com
00001541 IRFP(10/19/2020)
11/05/2020
Contact Person: Kate  Buret  | Walker Consultants
2101 4th Ave
Seattle,  WA,  98121
Phone: (206)745-9555 Fax: (888)502-5726
Email address: kburet@walkerconsultants.com
00001541 Addendum 1(11/23/2020)
00001541 Addendum 1 Updated(11/24/2020)
00001541 Addendum 2(11/25/2020)
10/21/2020
Contact Person: Elizabeth  Shumaker  | Mobley Engineering LLC dba Lancaster Mobley
321 SW 4th Ave., #400
Portland,  OR,  97204
Phone: (503)548-0313 Fax:
Email address: elizabeth@lancastermobley.com
00001541 Addendum 1(11/23/2020)
10/21/2020
Contact Person: Anjum  Bawa  | Fehr & Peers
1001 Fourth Avenue
Seattle,  WA,  98154
Phone: (206)576-4220 Fax: (206)576-4220
Email address: a.bawa@fehrandpeers.com
00001541 IRFP(10/21/2020)
10/20/2020
Contact Person: Amy  Boehmer  | Toole Design Group
8484 Georgia Avenue
Suite 800
Silver Spring,  MD,  20910
Phone: (301)927-1900 Fax:
Email address: marketing@tooledesign.com
00001541 IRFP(10/20/2020)
10/23/2020
Contact Person: Plan  Room  | DJC Project Center
921 SW Washington St., #210
Portland,  OR,  97205
Phone: (503)274-0624 Fax: (503)274-2616
Email address: plancenter@djcoregon.com
00001541 Addendum 1(11/24/2020)
00001541 Addendum 1 Updated(11/24/2020)
00001541 Addendum 2(11/30/2020)
00001541 IRFP(10/23/2020)
10/19/2020
Contact Person: Kaitlyn  LeBlang  | GreenWorks PC
850 SE 3rd Avenue, Suite 202
Portland,  OR,  97214
Phone: (971)634-0502 Fax: (503)222-2283
Email address: marketing@greenworkspc.com
00001541 IRFP(10/19/2020)
10/23/2020
Contact Person: Marcy  McInelly  | Urbsworks
3845 SW Condor Ave
Portland,  OR,  97239
Phone: (503)827-4155 Fax:
Email address: marcy@urbsworks.com
00001541 IRFP(10/23/2020)
10/24/2020
Contact Person: Judy  Elly  | Computer Consultants International, Inc.
10949 W VILLA MONTE DR
MUKILTEO,  WA,  98275
Phone: (800)493-2105 Fax:
Email address: nancya@cci-worldwide.com
00001541 IRFP(10/24/2020)
10/21/2020
Contact Person: Julie  Dixon  | Dixon Resources Unlimited
322 Culver Blvd
Suite 151
Playa Del Rey,  CA,  90293
Phone: (213)716-6933 Fax:
Email address: julie@dixonresourcesunlimited.com
00001541 IRFP(10/21/2020)
11/20/2020
Contact Person: Pete  Collins  | RICK WILLIAMS CONSULTING
PO Box 12546
Portland,  OR,  97212
Phone: (413)320-7177 Fax:
Email address: pete@rickwilliamsconsulting.com
00001541 IRFP(11/20/2020)
11/20/2020
Contact Person: Owen  Ronchelli  | RICK WILLIAMS CONSULTING
PO Box 12546
Portland,  OR,  97212
Phone: (503)539-9875 Fax:
Email address: owen@rickwilliamsconsulting.com
11/20/2020
Contact Person: Rick  Williams  | RICK WILLIAMS CONSULTING
PO Box 12546
Portland,  OR,  97212
Phone: (503)459-7638 Fax:
Email address: rick@rickwilliamsconsulting.com
00001541 Addendum 1 Updated(11/24/2020)
00001541 IRFP(11/20/2020)
PORTLAND_PORTLAND_AWS_PROD_BUYSPEED_2_bso